L’annuaire

Organigramme –>
Anciens membres du laboratoire–>

Nom Prénom Position Téléphone e-mail Bureau
Bailleul Benjamin Chargé de recherche (Researcher) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 51 01 bailleul@ibpc.fr R34
Bascle Danielle Assistante Ingénieure (Lab Administrator) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 02 bascle@ibpc.fr R30
Boulouis Alix Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 50 76 boulouis@ibpc.fr R36
Bouly Jean-Pierre Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 50 77 bouly@ibpc.fr R34
Bujaldon Sandrine Ingénieure (Engineer) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 66 bujaldon@ibpc.fr R34
Caspari Oliver Post-Doc +33 [0]1 58 41 50 59 caspari@ibpc.fr R32
Cattelin Céline Doctorante (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 52 10 celine.cattelin@ibpc.fr S05
Cheminant-Navarro Soizic Ingénieure (Engineer) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 51 51 soizic.cheminant-navarro@ibpc.fr S53
Choquet Yves Directeur de Recherche (Research director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 75 choquet@ibpc.fr R32
de Vitry Catherine Directrice de Recherche (Research Director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 55 devitry@ibpc.fr R35
Duchêne Carole Doctorante (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 52 29 duchene@ibpc.fr S51
Eberhard Stephan Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 51 90 eberhard@ibpc.fr S53
Falciatore Angela Directrice de Recherche (Research Director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 52 26 falciatore@ibpc.fr R29
Garrido Clotilde Doctorante (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 52 10 garrido@ibpc.fr S05
Jarrige Domitille Doctorante (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 50 48 jarrige@ibpc.fr R36
Jaubert Marianne Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 51 92 jaubert@ibpc.fr S53
Jensen Erik Post-Doc +33 [0]1 58 41 50 55 erik.jensen@ibpc.fr R35
Joliot Anne Emeritus Scientist - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 62 anne.joliot@ibpc.fr R33
Joliot Pierre Directeur de Recherche Emérite (Emeritus Research Director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 44 pjoliot@ibpc.fr R33
Kuras Richard Chargé de Recherche (Researcher) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 50 kuras@ibpc.fr R32
Lafontaine Ingrid Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 50 49 lafontaine@ibpc.fr S05
Landier Sophie Technicienne (Technician) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 63 landier@ibpc.fr S54
Manzotti Alessandro Doctorant (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 52 29 manzotti@ibpc.fr S51
Mustas Matthieu Doctorant (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 52 28 mustas@ibpc.fr S51
Peltekis Alexandra Doctorante (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 51 91 peltekis@ibpc.fr S53
Rodrigues Marcio Doctorant (PhD student) +33 [0]1 58 41 51 13 rodrigues@ibpc.fr S54
Sellés Julien Ingénieur de Recherche (Research Engineer) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 71 selles@ibpc.fr R34
Vallon Olivier Directeur de Recherche (Research Director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 58 ovallon@ibpc.fr R07
Wollman Francis-André Directeur de Recherche (Research Director) - CNRS +33 [0]1 58 41 50 12 wollman@ibpc.fr S52
Wostrikoff Katia Maître de Conférence (Assistant Professor) - SU +33 [0]1 58 41 50 47 wostrikoff@ibpc.fr R07